06.21.04

9:24 p.m.

You're welcome

Listen up guys. I�ve discovered the secret that will make you irresistible to women. Are you listening? Ok � look them in the eyes (maybe a little longer than feels comfortable) and smile. Sounds simple right? Well, apparently it works, because I swear I almost fainted when a customer did this to me today. I couldn�t put my finger on it. Neither could the other five girls in the office - until we started talking about it. We came to the conclusion that it was the eye contact. It must give off some subconscious signal declaring, �I�m actually interested in what you�re saying, and you enthrall me.� I guess that�s all women really want.

The guy wasn�t particularly attractive either. Had he been like any other man that walked in the door and held eye contact for a few seconds before turning away and looking at something else, we probably wouldn�t have given him a second thought. But, simply because he kept the eye contact throughout the entire conversation � he was noteworthy. Now, obviously, if this worked on five very different women, there�s something to our theory.

There you are � the secret to that guy�s success. Take the information I have given you and use it wisely. Women may fall at your feet, so be careful where you step. By the way, you can thank me later.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory