06.05.04

11:59 p.m.

My hand needs a break

So, I guess I�ve matured lately, or just became a little saner. I�ve been thinking a lot about how I have developed into almost a completely different person. I�m not as critical of others as I used to be. I�m not so dependent on other people to make me happy (although, a partner for sex would make me happy � my hand is a little tired). I�m not paranoid that the world is out to get me anymore. Maybe I�m actually becoming an adult. A sex-crazed adult, but an adult nonetheless.

Since my little Google-fest entry, I�ve added a few to the list. I�m number one for �tumors on the top of dog�s head� and �Horrid Snoring� (no quotes necessary) - Woo-Hoo, I�m famous! Also � new additions � �Soap Opera of the Century� and �a huge fucking crack�. I�m sure none of you find this amusing, but it makes me giggle.

Ok, back to the sex issue. The fact is, I really miss it. How long have you gone without sex? It�s been almost a year for me (have I mentioned that yet?) and I�m getting restless. For God�s sake, I propose to people I�ve known for years, and to some I just met. How in the world do I get this out of my system without actually having sex? Any ideas? Suggestions? Grr. That�s all I can say...Grr.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory