05.05.09

11:31 p.m.

Here piggy, piggy, piggy.

I'm sick with the flu. Probably not the swine flu, but I can dream, right? How fun would it be to get a popular virus in the height of it's popularity? I missed the boat on avian flu and SARS, I will not miss out on the swine flu, damn it!

Last Friday I officially finished my undergraduate senior design project. I think the minute the pressure to keep going with 2 hours of sleep a night was lifted, my immune system finally broke. This happens often, so I'm not concerned. I'm already starting to feel better. Probably because I have another project due next week and two finals.

I can't wait for this to be done. My graduation is May 22nd - want to come? You're all invited. I have lots of invitations left, but I feel bad sending them to people I know can't make it to the ceremony. (Like all of my Diaryland friends who are out of state!) I don't want gifts or money, I'm just so happy I want to tell everyone. But I'm a dork, and don't want to offend people and have it look like it's a gift grab.

I'm actually proud of something I've done, and that doesn't happen often. Ha!

Blah. I'm feeling better, but I still feel like crap, so I'm off to bed.

Miss you guys!
(And you girls who have locked your diary - you know who you are! - please send me the username/password. I miss keeping up with you!)

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory