08.26.08

2:49 a.m.

Two in a row? WTF is wrong with me?

Today was ok. School is school and it's brought out my insecurities once again. It's ok though because I needed a kick in the ass.

I have an accounting class tomorrow which I've been told by numerous classmates will make me feel brilliant. You know, unlike the current engineering classes make me feel. I swear, every semester I start off feeling like the dumbest thing on campus.

Blah. See, I have nothing of interest to contribute really. I'm pretty boring these days. Actually, the shit that's going on in my head isn't too boring, but it's too complicated to regurgitate here and now. It is 3:00am afterall. Maybe tomorrow?


last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory