05.01.08

2:39 a.m.

Three hours with a bunch of 24 year olds? I will regret this come Monday, I know it.

I have been so busy with final projects and exams lately that I'm completely exhausted most of the time. But, to be honest, it's nice to be completely exhausted. I feel like I've done something; that I've accomplished something.

This weekend I don't have a lot of group work to do (hopefully!), so I've made plans to go out with a few of the boys in the department for a trail ride. We haven't had time to do this, or the cooperating weather, since March.

I'm so excited I can hardly contain it. I miss being in the mountains. I miss nature. I miss spending time with people I love doing something I love.

Just thinking about it makes me smile.

Once again, I know I'm tempting fate, but I'm so happy lately. Even with all the stress, lack of sleep and limited amount of free time.

Even though I'm not perfect.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory