04.16.08

3:41 a.m.

It still sucks, but it's getting easier

I'm nursing a broken heart at the moment, and while I think it was probably for the best, it still stings.

Almost on a daily basis I have a dialog in my head about what I'm going to write here, and every day I have a post perfectly planned out. I post here for my benefit, and the whole planing process usually puts me at enough ease to feel better about whatever I've been worrying about, so I procrastinate posting. However, I think it's extremely beneficial to have a record to look back upon and realize how far I've come.

Today I read through old entries, and while some unfortunate history repeats itself in my life too often, it's nice to read a post where I thought life wouldn't ever get any better, and without fail, it does.

I needed that reminder today.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory