01.11.08

2:40 p.m.

I just don't know HOW

I fucked up really bad, and I'm ok with the consequences that follow for me, but I can not live with the fact that I hurt someone I love so much.

I know it doesn't help, but I've apologized profusely, and I mean every single word of it. However, I don't think that it's something so easily forgiven, and I understand that being hurt again is a huge deterrent in ever trusting me again. I just hope he can forgive me, because I absolutely love him. 100%, unconditionally, forever kind of love, and that doesn't come around often... or ever, really.

I think he's worth it and I will fight to keep him. I will do everything in my power to make sure the most perfect for me person doesn't leave without a fight.

Because he's worth fighting for. A thousand times over.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory