12.27.07

6:53 a.m.

Like the Beastie Boys Said: She's Crafty

Hope everyone had a Merry Christmas, or Hanukkah, or Kwanzaa, or Festivus, or whatever.

I've had better. I spent Christmas Eve with family in Denver and then Christmas was spent alone. Which is ok by me, it's been that way for a few years. I really don't mind being alone as much as most, I suppose.

I've been really sick for almost two weeks. My tonsils are swollen again and I look like a chipmunk that stuffed it's cheeks with food. Let me find a good comparison. I suppose this is pretty close...

Also, I've been Martha Stewart-ing it up. I made this for Jackie's child:

I'm Crafty

And, I made about 200 cookies. Here's just a fraction:

IMG00011

Everyone that eats them will probably catch my illness. Merry Christmas!

Ha!

I'm in such a bad mood today. Sad, really. I'm feeling unloved lately. I suppose the holidays bring that insecurity to the forefront.

Some random lady yelled at me in the grocery store today, my father hasn't returned my call from Christmas Eve, and I'm feeling avoided by several of my friends. Hello, don't you people realize I need constant reassurance that I'm still your friend?!

Also, just because it's 7:00am and I haven't been to sleep yet, I'd like to share some stupid lolcats with you that I adore. Merry Christmas!

I can hear God hooman lava cat seriously invisible fly models


last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory