10.04.07

4:00 a.m.

If it's 8 hours total, but not consecutive, does it still count?

It's 4:00am. Exactly. Why am I awake?

I can guarantee that I did not just wake up extremely early and hop out of bed. No, I haven't been to bed yet. In fact, my sleep pattern is now so fucked up that I only sleep in 3-4 hour increments twice daily.

Here's my sleep schedule: Sleep from 5:00 to 8:00 or 9:00am. Monday and Tuesday that's all the sleep I get. Wednesday through Friday, in addition to the above hours, I also sleep from around 4:00pm to 7:00pm, give or take an hour. Saturdays and Sundays are completely dependent on my school schedule and demands; if I'm lucky, I sleep from around 5:00am to noon.

Ok, now that I've bored you to sleep, I'm going to go get ready for bed.

I know there's an animal that has a sleep pattern like this, I just can't remember what it is. Maybe it exists only in my dreams.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory