08.19.07

11:30 p.m.

Curry and rice girl

I start classes tomorrow. Anxiety level is high, but not nearly what it used to be the day before classes.

I'm beginning to think that everything is just in my head and these are nothing but placebo pills.

Anyway, to keep my mind from obsessing about tomorrow, I've watched this video several times.

I can't believe they make toys like this. He eats his own poop, then poops it out. At the clinic we sold medicine to prevent this exact thing from happening.

Also, I think I attract Indian boys; it's like I have a profile posted on Shaadi.com or something. I do adore their accents, though; just not the curry. But, to be honest, I think I like anyone with a foreign accent. I'm a sucker like that.

Speaking of curry and shaadi.com, this video makes me laugh non stop. My favorite part starts at 2:28.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory