08.14.07

1:59 a.m.

Lots of cute cards

I bought these cute little Chinese cards the other day and I have two left over.

I'm a sheep, isn't he so cute! If you were born in 1931, 1943, 1967, 1979, 1991, or 2003 you're a sheep, too.

I just realized my grandma is a sheep, too!

Sheep

"Those born under this sign are sincere, persistent, quick to forgive and possess a strong creative spirit. Being always passionate about what they do and what they believe in, Sheeps usually excel in whatever they endeavor."


Or if you were born in 1928, 1940, 1964, 1976, 1988, or 2000 you get a cute little dragon!

Dragon

"Those born under this sign are outspoken, courageous and hardworking. They are very strong-willed and full of high ideals which they always try to live up to. They have the potential for accomplishing many great things."

I have one of each, so whoever wants theirs, just comment :)

I have a friend from India and he recently went home to Bombay for a visit. He sent me a card and on the back this was printed. I thought it was kind of funny, yet cute.

Card Back

Do Indians not send cards? I'll have to ask him when he comes back.

Also, yay on the Carl Rove resignation.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory