08.13.07

2:14 a.m.

You're not just a piece of protoplasm, whatever that is...

I've had a pretty shitty day today, and I don't really feel like thinking about it right now, so I popped in my newest NetFlix DVD.

Oh. My. God.

Jesus Camp is completely unbelievable. Like, my jaw has dropped open and I've literally laughed out loud multiple times.

Just FYI for those that were wondering, Harry Potter would be stuck down by God if he was real. Warlocks are instruments of the Devil.

Jesus Camp

The bottom one, Rachel, is my favorite. She's so cute.

I just wanted to share. Now I'm off to watch the rest of the movie.

Edited to add: Oh. My. God. I figured my crazy town would be mentioned. Ted Haggard. Ha. Ha. Scummy. AND apparently the highest concentration of Evangelical Christians is here.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory