07.24.07

12:29 a.m.

Recipe for crack

1) If you don�t have it already, download Firefox.

2) Download and install the add-on Greasemonkey.

3) If you don�t have one already (and really, why wouldn�t you? Best email. Ever.), sign up for a Gmail account.

4) Download and install Better Gmail.

5) Enable all kinds of fun options, but especially Tools > Better Gmail > General > Integrate Google Reader.

6) Drag and drop the �Next� bookmark (Google Reader Settings> Goodies) into Firefox bookmark bar.

7) Get completely addicted and wish every website you read had an rss feed. (If you�re reading this, most likely I read your site, too. And if you don�t have an rss feed I�m cursing you at the moment. Please add one?)

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory