05.31.07

12:23 a.m.

I shaved my pussy this morning

Before:

Pondering

After:

This has been the only thing that has made me laugh or smile in the past few weeks. She apparently thinks I've broken her legs or something because she can't seem to walk right without her hair. It's fucking hilarious. I am evil, and I don't care.

I'm sure there will be more photos, but I'm not in the photo taking mood. I can't stop touching her, she's so soft and prickly at the same time.

I muted the sound so you wouldn't be subjected to my horrible mouth breathing and annoying voice. You'd thank me if you knew what you were missing.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory