04.19.07

2:37 p.m.

and they have IKEA, what aren't those nordic folk good at?!

So, I've recently become obsessed with I'm From Barcelona. It's a cheesy indie-pop group from Sweden with 29 members. You will see how absolutely cheesy they are in this video.

Is it wrong I've fallen completely in love with the guy in the stripes? You'll see why if you watch...

This isn't my favorite song, but the video was just too awesome not to share. If you'd like to hear more of their music just email me and I'll send it.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory