03.22.07

5:52 p.m.

wtf do I do?!

I don't know what to do.

Seriously, I'm at a complete loss of words and functioning brain power. Partly due to midterms, but partly due to this email I received from the boy today.

email

Ok, I didn't email him because you all told me not to, and I was finally feeling a little better about the whole thing and was moving on, then I open my email this morning and this is the first one I see.

Seriously?! Like, what the fuck? I'm so confused. Why did he email me? Was it to clear his conscious? Did he feel guilty for a split second, or is he really that retarded as to think I'd actually need to be told he wasn't coming?

I don't know what to do. I know what I should do, and I know what I want to do because I'm a complete pushover, but I don't know what the right thing to do is. I don't want to be a cunt, and I have enough bad karma coming my way that I don't need to add any more by emailing him something nasty in return.

Is it wrong that I don't hate him? Like honestly, it hurt and it sucked, but I don't really hate him.

Help me please.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory