02.22.07

12:12 a.m.

kill me now

I have a date tomorrow, but I think I may cancel. I'm too uncomfortable in my own skin and self conscious lately to try to impress others. Though he seems quite promising and I should probably go just in case he's the love of my life.

In other completely unrelated news: As if buying condoms wasn't odd and uncomfortable enough, they now put those theft deterrent sensors in them.

And then, when the cashier doesn't deactivate them you have to have a 70 year old grandma working the door go through your bag, yell loudly across the entire store to ask if condoms have sensors, then walk over to the nearest check out stand and run the box of condoms over the deactivator thingy twelve times while everyone watches her and then slowly walk back while reading the box, then when she gets back she says that SHE SHOULD TRY THIS BRAND, BECAUSE ITS 'FOR HER PLEASURE' AND SHE THINKS SHE'D LIKE THAT, hands the box back and says, 'enjoy your night!'.

All for a $6.00 box of condoms.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory