01.27.07

12:26 a.m.

So sleepy

I don't think I've been this tired and exhausted since... well, never.

Why the hell would I choose to start working again right when school is getting really hard? And, I still try to squeeze in a few hours of volunteer work a week.

I think to take my mind off how mad I am with myself I'm trying to keep so busy that I don't have to think about how angry I really am at me. (I really hate the way this sentence is structured and it's annoying the shit out of me, but I'm too tired to try to fix it. I'm sorry.)

That's my theory, but luckily I don't have time to think about it right now.

Convenient, no?

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory