01.12.07

2:14 a.m.

I'm afraid to admit how afraid I truly am

I'm frightened out of my mind.

I hate change. I rebel against it and I fight tooth and nail to keep things they way they are, even if the way they are is unhealthy and destructive.

I hate change and I'm scared out of my mind.

I want to be the 10 year old little girl again who thought the entire world was as safe and warm as her home and thought that her parents loved her and always would.

I want to feel love like that again.

********

Did I mention that Jeremy, my ex, called me and I'm going out with him tomorrow night?

Fuck change, I want things to go back the way they were.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory