12.17.06

1:12 a.m.

slightly below the surface

There are moments when I think that Mark is the person I could spend the rest of my life with and have the clich�d white picket fence and 2.5 children.

But then there are small personality traits that seep out and I realize that he�s not the one for me. Phrases and words that make me question the kind of person that lies hidden slightly below the surface just waiting to emerge when I�m too far into the relationship to bail.

For now, I�m going to ignore them. I just don�t want to be alone anymore.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory