09.29.06

12:31 a.m.

You: please don't read this

I am the most pathetic person I know.

I�m in love with someone that doesn�t love me back.

And, he�s my best friend.

And, I told him.

And I was so stupid to believe that I was going to live some retarded fucking fantasy life with him. And everything would be ok. And he�s going on a date tomorrow and I feel more heartbroken than I have ever felt in my life.

And even if he said, �I love you. I want you. I choose you.� It wouldn�t help because there is nothing that can be said now. There is nothing that can fix this.

And he�s my best friend and I talk to him everyday and he�s been avoiding me though he says he hasn�t. And I�ve missed him so much. And when I talked to him I blurted out all these things and then he tells me he�s going on a date.

And I want to crawl in a hole and die.

And I do love him very much, and I want him happy and he should do what makes him happy.

And I�m just a selfish, pathetic person because I want nothing but what makes me happy.

And it�s been over two years and I can�t imagine my life without him. When I think of something funny, or I�m having a bad day or anything�the only person I want to tell is him.

And he knows everything about me, now more than I�ve ever wanted anyone to know. Because now he knows everything and he has the power and I just don�t have the energy to do this again.

I don�t have the energy to know someone as much as I know him. And I don�t have the energy to let someone know me like he knows me.

And I just give up.

And it�s not his fault, and I can�t be mad at him.

And I would miss him so much if I never talked to him again, but I don�t think I�m strong enough to do this.

And I got an invitation to an ex boyfriend�s wedding. And it basically sums up my life.

I�m the girl that boys stay friends with while they go marry someone else.

I feel like I�m just walking around empty. I don�t know how to describe it; I�m sure it�s just standard heartbreak. Though, I�ve never felt it like this before.

And I feel so guilty that he has to deal with this. I wish I would�ve just kept my mouth shut. I wish I could�ve pretended to be happy for him, and be the person he needs me to be, but I�m too selfish.

And now he knows everything. Things I�ve never told people and things I�ve never told myself. He knows things I wish he didn�t.

I�ve never felt this vulnerable and pathetic in my life.

But, I suppose it�ll do me good. I�m not hungry for the first time in a year.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory