06.28.06

3:52 a.m.

a multimedia extravaganza

Seriously, cross your fingers that all the flooding will be over and the buildings will be dried out and open when I go to Washington DC in July.

And, you know, for the people that live there, too.

(But, more for me. Yes, I'm that selfish. I just booked my rental car.)

Staying at Jackie's parent's house was horrible. I didn't sleep well at all because I was being watched by evil, evil dolls. They were everywhere, and I'm convinced they wanted me dead.

This is the staircase I had to walk down to get to my room.

freaky

And when you get closer...

die creepy dolls

I swear the one on the left threatened me every time I walked by.

THEN, I had to actually sleep in this torture chamber:

WTFFF

fdhdfgh dhgsh

I hate dolls. I'm permanently scarred now.

Here's a movie of my retarded dog. He can't run so well because of his knees, but he loves balls. I thought this was hilarious, but I'm probably the only one.

And, just because I don't want to type anymore; more pictures!

security

something brewing

boring

the grass is greener

don't let her fool you

Also, I've added the second week's mp3 to the sidebar. Sorry it's late.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory