06.13.06

2:27 a.m.

Owie

I made the mistake of telling Jackie that I wasn't going to be going to summer school.

Now, I have to wake up early tomorrow so I can baby-sit.

I'm such a pushover.

Also, I had my blood drawn today, and the bitch blew my vein. Even after I told her she was going to blow it because I know my veins. So, I have a HUGE hematoma both on my arm and my hand, because that's ultimately where she had to draw it from.

I could've drawn it myself less painfully. Seriously, how can I find a fucking vein on a Pomeranian, but she can't find one on a hairless human?

In other news, I�m bitchy and bloated and bleeding like a stuffed pig.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory