04.21.06

2:17 a.m.

I like the word boobies

Usually, my professor looks directly at me 81% of the time when he�s lecturing.

I�ve never thought much about it and actually kind of like it; it makes me pay attention. I wonder if people notice. I�m sure they do.

Anyway, today he barely glanced in my direction, and certainly didn�t look directly at me. I know he�s embarrassed that I caught him looking at my boobies. It was more obvious that he was avoiding looking at me than it was when he was looking at my breasts in the first place.

This whole situation is very odd.

The thing is: it hurt my feelings. What the hell is wrong with me?! I swear to God I�m so fucked in the head that it hurts my feelings that someone twice my age won�t look at me because he�s embarrassed that I caught him starting at my boobies when it�s completely inappropriate for him to be doing it in the first place. Then, I turn it around and make it somehow into me not being pretty/good/smart enough to warrant attention.

I am so self centered it�s pathetic.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory