03.22.06

4:35 a.m.

panda babies and panda purses

It's a bit past 4:30 am.

I changed my template from the woman�s torso to this. I�m not sure if I�m going to keep it, but I know that I don�t need something, that isn�t exactly healthy for me to look at right now, constantly staring back at me.

And, I love panda babies.

I�m sure that�s obvious by now. It�s a recent obsession, and to be perfectly honest, I don�t know why it started. All I know is that my little panda baby butt makes me happy and calms me, so for now it�s just going to have to be ok.

Speaking of pandas, I think this purse is going to be my incentive to not purge for a month.

panda purse

Also, I�m going to ask my best friend to fix the header photo because I realize it looks like a 4 year old cut it out of a magazine. I have absolutely no Photoshop skills whatsoever, but I know that he can make it perfect.

I�ve learned more html than any human should have to know. Ok, maybe not � but more than I should ever have to know.

The real reason I stayed up until 4:30am fixing my template? I�m avoiding my calculus. I should be studying for the midterm I have on Thursday, but I haven�t. I haven�t done anything in that class for the past few weeks. There�s no excuse for it except that I�m lazy and I haven�t been motivated to do anything at all school-wise.

It�s made me really anxious and on edge, too. I went all day yesterday without purging but I was too weak today and failed. Of course yesterday I woke up for 3 hours around noon, slept until 7:00pm, and then went back to bed around 1:30am. So I was awake for a total of 9 � whole hours.

I�m pretty sure that qualifies me as depressed. Or just really, really lazy.

Anyway, now you don�t have to cover the image with the comment box when you�re at work. Unless you work at some terrible place that hates panda babies. And then really � what kind of horrible person are you?

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory