02.26.06

11:25 p.m.

sick and tired

I'm sick. Like vomiting, cold sweats, high fever sick.

You know what's odd? I vomit all the time - on purpose, but when it's involuntary, it's really unpleasant.

Why?

Anyway, I've had a falling out of sorts with Jackie - except I don't think she realizes it. I told her I think I needed a break - from our friendship.

I think she's under the impression that it's for a few days.

I'm feeling a bit dizzy now. I'm going to go back to bed and fret about the 6 calculus assignments that are due on Tuesday - which I haven't even started yet.


last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory