02.10.06

1:50 a.m.

co-fuck off, the new trig identity

You'd think that with a name like Intro to Elementary Linear Algebra I'd be able to grasp the concepts pretty easily.

No such luck. We had our first quiz today, and I'm pretty sure I did miserably.

Pretty sure because I made half the stuff up.

It didn't help that the Count can't write English very well. As he switched the word 'invertible' for the word 'inevitable' several times, misspelled matrix and had questionable grammar throughout the entire test.

Also, My Calc II class is archived online, so it�s given me an excuse to skip class. All. The. Time.

I really have to stop doing that.

I have a physics exam tomorrow, and I�m not at all prepared. I still have to finish the homework from the last chapter. It�s as if I want to fail. But I don�t. At least I don�t think I do. Whatever.

Why did I pick such a math and science intense major? I should�ve majored in politics. I�m a good bullshitter.

Speaking of, I�ve so bullshitted my way through my entire educational career without ever really learning most of my trig identities.

Yeah, not so much anymore. I have to get those memorized this weekend or my life will be a living hell.

Cosine, cotangent, cosecant, co-fuck off.


last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory