11.02.05

1:21 p.m.

I'm a big fat liar

I'm sitting in the engineering building. The computer lab to be exact. And, I'm worrying about the calculus homework I didn't do that's due in, oh about 15 minutes.

I'm also worrying about the physics homework that's due tonight, about 2 hours after I get out of calculus.

And, you know what I'll do? I'll wait until less than an hour before I have to leave for class to even start the fucking homework. Because that's what I do lately. Procrastinate until it's too late.

In my defense, I've felt like complete shit for the past 2-3 days. Like, I think I'm dying. But then again, when don't I think I'm dying?

This time it's worse. My whole body aches. I have a headache that won't go away - no matter what. I'm listless and tired all the time. I feel exhausted after more then 10 hours of sleep.

But, whatever. Maybe I'm just depressed. Maybe it's the fact that I get my fucking period every 2 weeks. Maybe it's because there's a carbon monoxide leak in my house somewhere slowly killing me.

Maybe it's because this is what I do when I don't care anymore.


last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory