10.06.05

7:09 p.m.

fluff

What? You didn�t know that when I said tomorrow, I meant 96 hours?

Anyway, the Susan G. Komen event was great. Even though I was surrounded by over 60,000 people, I didn�t have a massive panic attack. YAY!

Next week I have 2 mid terms, and the week after I have another two. I just can�t wait�

So, I�ve been compiling this list of stuff I want to share with you, but I never get around to posting. I�ve decided that today is catch-up (or ketchup, or catsup) day. Enjoy.

Just for the record, I am that crazy dog lady, and I would buy this concept car in a heartbeat for Bailey.

I�ve seen these, but never these. I thought they were cute. If not a little freaky.

I just thought this was hilarious.

Ok, I had more set aside, but in review I see they aren�t worthy of you.

More later.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory