08.21.05

11:50 a.m.

family time

Yesterday I had to spend a complete 5 hours with my entire family. It was my little cousin�s fourth birthday.

Anyway, two things that happened, that I can almost guarantee never happen at your family get-togethers:

1. The mailman stopped in to say hello and happy birthday to the little one. He stayed for two hours. And drank 3 beers. While in the middle of his route. And, apparently it happens all the time. No wonder there are days I don�t get my mail until 6:30pm; my mailman�s probably up the street partying.

2. My grandmother, on the ride home from Denver, bluntly says, �I have an irritated and itchy vagina.� There were four people in the car. Enough said.

Now, there were other things that probably do happen at other people�s family get-togethers. Fighting, arguing, making fun of each other, talking about Barbie sex and beer bongs and marijuana, you know � the usual.

Yay family!

School starts tomorrow. I'm panicking.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory