08.07.05

12:43 a.m.

pointless

This took forever, and I�m probably the only one who�ll find it amusing. Clicking the pictures will make them larger, and to me at least, more amusing. The gist: type the answer to the question into Google images, and post the first picture.

Stolen from tuff517.

1. The age you will be on your next birthday
26, so old.
26

2. The place you live
Colorado Springs. I�m surprised that a picture of Jesus on the cross didn�t pop up.
Colorado Springs

3. Your favorite color
Not green.
Favorite color?

4. The place you want to get married
Mountains. Yay!
Where do I want to marry?

5. Your first love
A big stupid dork.
First love?

6. Your favorite fruit or vegetable
Um, I can honestly say it�s not pussy.
My favorite vegetable

7. Your favorite animal
Canine, not an ugly naked girl and a dog.
My favorite animal

8. Your favorite actress or actor
He reminds me of someone I love.
Favorite actor?

9. The name of your pets

Bailey

Politically Incorrect

Floyd

Verna

Viola

Vyna

10. Your favorite song
The Dress Looks Nice on You
That Dress Looks Nice on You

11. A bad habit of yours
Self hatred, not racism.
Self Hatred

12. Your middle name
Ann. Apparently, it�s a slutty name
My middle name
and fertile. Sorry, I laughed so hard when I saw this, that I had to add it.
This just freaked me out

Yes, it�s finally done. I�m sorry.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory