06.26.05

1:41 p.m.

naughty little girl

The other night I was on the phone with the sexiest man alive, and he convinced me to do something a little naughty.

I liked it.

No, wait. I LOVED it. I�m such a pervert.

I�m a bit of an exhibitionist, and I walked into my backyard, which is fully lit with a floodlight, and visible to the street behind our house. When I finally had enough courage I slid my breasts out of my tank top and began touching myself. It turned me on so damn much. Three cars drove by, but I�m pretty sure that one of them just circled the block to look again.

I loved it. I felt dirty and sexy.

I did it again the next day. It was raining and the way the raindrops hit my breasts felt so fucking good. I came.

I will do it again. Next time I�m gonna be nekkid.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory