04.11.05

2:31 p.m.

last one

Ok, ok, ok. I realize you are beyond sick of my toes, so this will be the last installment of Julie's Feet in Flip Flops.

Just wanted to show how quickly our weather changes. The snow is now completely melted.

Yet Again

Awwww.

Paw

Can anyone tell me why there's a haze around the snow. Is it just because my camera sucks?

I promise. No more feet.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory