03.22.05

8:44 p.m.

I want penis - cigarette flavored penis.

Ok. It�s been 1 day, 21 hours, 44 minutes and 7 seconds since I�ve had a cigarette.

I think I�ve reached the delusional and irrational thinking stage.

First thought: Surely being morbidly obese is far worse for my health than smoking. I�m eating everything in sight. I�ve had so many carrots that my eyesight has suddenly reverted back to 20/20. Things I want almost as badly as I want a cigarette: chocolate, Cadbury cr�me egg, ice cream, black forest cake, cheesecake, pizza, a petit four (or 20), egg salad sandwich, half a cow, cereal, that cute pig from Charlotte�s Web, a kiwi, grapes, something really greasy from McDonalds, and the unnatural orange cheese from 7-eleven.

Second thought: I hate everyone. I wouldn�t mind harming a few people right now. In particular - the driver that cut me off while I was driving to the store to get my nicotine patches. Yes, a fiery torturous death for him would be nice. And, I�m pretty sure there are cigarettes in jail. Hell, I�d be Big Shirley�s bitch right now for a drag. Jail isn�t looking so bad. I�d be getting laid and a steady supply of nicotine. Bring it on.

I literally went on a 20 minute diatribe about whores this afternoon.

Third thought: I have an oral fixation. I will put anything into my mouth at this point. I caught myself with my car key in my mouth this afternoon. And, I just removed a gum wrapper. No gum, just the wrapper. I chewed on a straw until it practically disintegrated, and then I continued to chew on the remaining pieces. I don�t care, make obnoxious penis references. I�d be more than happy with a penis right now. A nice long, thin, cigarette flavored penis. Anyone have one of those?

Fuck, NOW I�M A WHORE. I even irritate myself. No one is safe.


last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory