11.03.04

10:47 p.m.

failure

I hate that I smoke.

I hate smelling like it.
I hate the way I feel after walking up a tiny flight of stairs.
I hate the way I need a cigarette every fucking minute of the day to make me feel o.k.
I hate the amount of money I spend to kill myself slowly.
I hate the way it makes my breath smell.
I hate the addiction I can�t control.
I hate the way I feel when I haven�t had nicotine.
I hate when people who make me feel like less of person because I smoke and they don�t.
I hate when people think I can just up and quit, and I should.
I hate the way I think about smoking when I try to quit.
I hate the lack of concentration on anything other than smoking.
I hate the headaches and the backaches and the lightheaded feeling I get if I don�t smoke.
I hate the hacking and the coughing.
I hate the fact that I have asthma and I�m stupid enough to smoke.
I hate the fact that everyone in the fucking world points out how stupid I am for smoking.
I hate feeling persecuted for something I�m ashamed of anyway.
I hate feeling like this.
I hate that I�ve tried to quit and haven�t succeeded.

That is probably the thing I hate the most. Failure.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory