09.26.04

10:01 p.m.

join the good fight

I�ve come to the conclusion that all men are instilled with an insatiable need. It consumes their mind every second of the day. I�m convinced it�s all they can think about. When can they do it next? Where should they do it? What prop could they use to do it this time? It happens at every social gathering and in every conceivable place; at work, while shopping, at the bar, while fixing the car or painting the house. Every time a woman comes in sight, they have the overwhelming urge...

The urge to do, what I�ve so aptly named: The man pose.

You know you�ve seen it. You know you�ve done it. It spans decades. A man�s age, race or social stature doesn�t matter. It�s buried deep inside the Y chromosome, it�s inherent.

And now, some idiot ad executive is trying to generate acceptance for this hideous behavior.



I�m appalled by the man pose. Please join me in my fight against it; together, we can eradicate it.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory