07.12.04

10:05 p.m.

One too many

I currently live in an 850 square foot house with my mother and several furry animals. It has two very small bedrooms and one bathroom. The living room barely fits a couch and loveseat. The kitchen isn�t big enough for a real table, let alone chairs. Overall, it�s pretty cramped.

Yesterday, it obtained a new inhabitant.

One of my mother�s friends was evicted from her current living situation and has decided to take up temporary residency at our lovely little abode. It�s purported to only be for a few days. I�m not exactly sure how that�s going to work, seeing as she has no job, is currently (and for the past 3 years) suing the city for an accident she was in on a city bus, and has no means of transportation. Considering I have no say in the situation, I have no choice but to grin and bear it - or move out. If I had no plans for school, I�d be out of this insane asylum in 5 minutes flat, however, I do have plans.

I see only three possible outs to this situation:

1. Marry � quickly.

2. Move out and live in my car � again.

3. Stage an elaborate �suicide by cop�.

Seeing as I have no chance of number one (did you hear about my last date?!), and number two isn�t going to work as well as it did for those 2 months when I was 19, it seems as if number three is my easiest out. I�m planning my eulogy as we speak.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory