07.05.04

12:03 a.m.

Fireworks are God's way of saying he loves me

I just had a wonderful night. We went to the local fireworks show, and it was absolutely amazing. We were right under the show; embers were falling all over us, but I couldn�t have cared less. I have been to firework shows many times, but this year was by far the best. I took my camera along, even though I knew I wouldn�t get any good pictures. My hands shake more than a crackhead�s, and I don�t even drink caffeine. Unfortunately, I don�t have a tripod, but I did get a few really cool pictures.

Below, for you viewing enjoyment, I present some of the 2004 firework show of Colorado Springs (click the picture for a better view)...

I have a few odd stories about tonight, but unlike the rest of the nation, I have to work tomorrow. Just to satiate your need for information, it involves me getting in a fight, a lost child calling me mommy, and a loose German Shepherd.

last entry | next entry


pandaaaaaaaaaaaa

I'm Not Dead, I Swear

current
older


Bulletpoints - 09.01.10
Today starts week three of my jury duty. - 04.13.10
I think my eyes are permently swollen from crying. - 04.03.10
I know it's April Fool's day, but I promise you this is no joke. - 04.01.10
Tempting fate. Please don't let me regret this. - 03.29.10

Archives 2002-2004


email
notify
profile
links
guestbook
notes




Perfect Pandas
diaryland


Add to Technorati Favorites
Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites
Health Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory